Sunday Worship

Christ-centered

 | 

Gospel-driven

 | 

Kingdom-focused

Welcome

matt lucas.jpg

Welcome to Reformation Presbyterian Church. We center on Jesus. The truth is everyone is a sinner in need of God’s redemption. We don’t come to church to ‘play the part,’ we come to church to receive the grace of Christ. Our congregation is driven by the gospel. All that we do is informed and empowered by the Good News of Jesus. We focus on advancing the kingdom by committing to serve Hendersonville and beyond. We want to see Jesus set sinners free, redeeming families, businesses, and institutions for his glory.
 
As a congregation of the Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church, we have a long and rich history. Being Presbyterian means we are not inventing new beliefs as we go along. Though we are always learning and growing, we have deep roots in our beliefs. We adhere to the Westminster Confession of Faith and Larger and Shorter Catechisms.
 
I invite you to join us as we seek to grow in Christ. 
 

Ministry Staff

Rev. Matt Lucas
Matt Lucas

Senior Pastor

matt@refpres.org

Sallye Lucas

Director of Children's Ministries

sallye@refpres.org

Rev. Zack Keuthan
Zack Keuthan

Associate Pastor & Youth

zack@refpres.org

20220106_154703.jpg
Eddie Reed

Interim Director of Music

eddie@refpres.org

Beth Hill

Office Administrator

office@refpres.org

Chris Zhang

Church Musician

chris@refpres.org

mn3.png
Mary Neill Lucas

Children & Youth Ministries Intern

maryneill@refpres.org